Events

Thursday 20th July: Leavers Assembly 9:30 @ St Giles’ Church

Year 5 film presentation for parents: Wednesday 19th July (pm)

Year 6 Lion King visit: Wednesday 19th July (return time approx. 7pm)

Year 6 Performances: Tuesday 18th July @ 2pm and 7pm

Summer Fete: Saturday 17th June @ 1:30-4:30 on the school premises

See programme: School summer fete – 2017

Easter Service @ St Giles’-2pm: Thursday 30th March

Easter Egg hunt: Thursday 30th March

Sports partnership sponsor event: Monday 13th March

Pancake Day: Tuesday 28th February-see school lunch menu after half term

Clubs: begin the week beginning 23/1

PACT sessions for years 1-6 will be taking place between 23/1 and 3/2. Please make sure you book your slot.

Thursday 19th January: School Lunch is a BIG TREAT DAY (see details under school lunches)

 Wednesday 21st December: 2:00-Carol Service @ St Giles’ Church

Tuesday 20th December: 9:05-achievement assembly & 1:30-Children’s party

Wednesday 14th November: 9:30-KS1 Nativity & 2:30-EYFS Nativity

Tuesday 13th December: 2:30-KS1 Nativity

17th November Individual photos and parents evening

14th November Support World Diabetes Day-bring in £1

church-poster half term event

14th October 2:00pm: Harvest Assembly @ St Giles’

13th October 7:00pm-8:00pm: Parent workshop

MacMillan Coffee afternoon  September 2016

Thank you for all your support :-)